4.64/5
Norma C. Salceda, MD, F.A.C.O.G. -  - OB-GYN

Saint Ana Women's Medical Clinic

Norma C. Salceda, MD, F.A.C.O.G.

OB-GYN located in Culver City, CA

11 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Norma C. Salceda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norma Salceda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Diana C.
Submitted 01/08/18
It was really fast & I was very comfortable
Samantha P.
Submitted 12/02/16
I met with Sheila for my routine check-up and it was a wonderful experience! She was very friendly, informative, makes sure you are comfortable, and just an all around pleasure to have as a doctor! The office was great - very efficient, I didn't have to wait long for my appointment, scheduling a follow-up was very easy. Overall, great experience!
Angelica B.
Submitted 09/16/16
Lots of handwritten paperwork, but other than that excellent/friendly staff. Pleasant experience.
Fatoumata B D.
Submitted 08/23/16
I really appreciate. The people's in the office are very nice and friendly.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/09/16
Dr.Salceda delivered my older sister almost 25 years ago!My mom and i love her!Her bedside manner is great!
Erica M.
Submitted 08/04/16
Thank you, the experience was valuable.
Alida B.
Submitted 03/07/16
Overall, a good experience. I wish the television in the waiting room was not tuned to daytime Jerry Springer-type of talk shows, especially when so many families seem to bring their children. I'd also like to eventually meet the MD who is going to deliver my baby. I have visited the Western/Venice and Pacoima locations a total of 5 times, I believe, and I have yet to meet the MD. The NPs and PAs are very nice, but I'd appreciate some interaction with the MD. Otherwise, a good experience each time.
Cristina R.
Submitted 01/06/16
I love Dr. Salceda and her staff. I always feel comfortable here and I always come back when necessary. NP, Leticia Hopley also such a wonderful person .
Briana S.
Submitted 08/27/15
The staff really tries to make you feel comfortable. They were also very informative.
Nicole O.
Submitted 07/03/15
Wonderful experience. Staff is every friendly and makes sure you are comfortable
Testrona T.
Submitted 06/09/15
good experience

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Salceda accepts medical, family pact, contracted with a lot of PPO and HMO. The office will be happy to bill your insurance company directly to maximize your benefits and minimize out of pocket expense. Please feel free to contact any of the 3 locations if you have any questions regarding insurance.

List of contracted PPO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Health Net
Aetna
Cigna
Great West
United Heath Care
Tricare

List of contracted HMO (requires authorization)
Community Family Care IPA
Angeles IPA
Premier Physician Network
Health Care LA
Employee Health Systems
Prudent Medical Group
Mission Community IPA
Prospect Medical Group
Regal Medical Group

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Health Net
Tricare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location